HBOX wins RWTH Innovation Award 2020


Congratulations to our employees Peter Schlanstein, Niklas Steuer and Matthias Menne for the first place at the RWTH Innovation Award with the project HBOX!

For more information please visit the LinkedIn Page of the RWTH Innovation.

You can also use our RSS feed, which can be found at the top right of the overview page.