Synthesis, physicochemical characterization and MR relaxometry of aqueous ferrofluids

Hodenius, Michael; Niendorf, Thoralf; Krombach, Gabriele Anja; Richtering, Walter; Eckert, Thomas; Lueken, Heiko; Speldrich, Manfred; Günther, Rolf W.; Baumann, Martin; Soenen, Stefaan J. H.; de Cuyper, Marcel; Schmitz-Rode, Thomas

Stevenson Ranch, Calif : American Scientific Publ. (2008)
Journal Article

In: Journal of nanoscience and nanotechnology
Volume: 8
Issue: 5
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 2399-2409


  • Department of Chemistry [150000]
  • Inorganic Chemistry Research Group for Molecular Magnetism [151620]
  • Chair of Physical Chemistry II and Institute of Physical Chemistry [153310]
  • [532010-2]
  • [532010-5]
  • [811001-1]